CUSTOM MADE RINGTONES

20.10.2011., četvrtak

REAL TALK RINGTONE : REAL TALK


REAL TALK RINGTONE : BEST SMS RINGTONES.



Real Talk Ringtone





real talk ringtone






    real talk
  • Real Talk is the third studio album by East Coast hip hop artist Fabolous. It was received lukewarm from a critical standpoint, but was a minor commercial success. It peaked at #6 on the Billboard 200 with 179,000 copies sold in one week and had two charting singles.

  • Real Talk is Christian Rap artist Lecrae's first solo effort. There were two different versions of this album; a version released by Reach Records in 2004 and a Cross Movement Records version, released in 2005. The album charted at #29 on the Billboard gospel Albums chart.

  • n. This phrase is used to highlight that whatever is being said is the actual truth and not the rose-colored variety. One of the most famous users of this expression is v-logger Mr. Chi-City, who tends to drop the phrase every few seconds.





    ringtone
  • A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones.

  • Internet Leaks is the third EP from "Weird Al" Yankovic. It was released digitally on August 25, 2009, although all of the songs were initially released as separate digital singles between October 2008 and August 2009.

  • A sound made by a mobile phone when an incoming call is received

  • Ringtone is a 2010 Malayalam film by Ajmal starring Suresh Gopi, Bala and debutant Megha Nair.











real talk




real talk





wanna read something weird and sort of uncomfortable but interesting? cool.

jen mo is doing this Death class and she asked me to write about a kind of death that i've experienced so we decided that i would do "becoming a mother". look out.

The moment that I realized that something was alive inside of me was the moment that I became consumed with death. My body, previously small and compact and efficient, began to swell and contort like the bloating of a corpse. Every few weeks I would spread my legs for a man who had no real interest in me. He was only interested in this person deep within me whom I had never met. My appetites, which I had always satisfied with carelessness and abandon, were no longer my own. I didn't recognize my body. I didn't recognize its desires. The way I moved through the world changed. I became cautious and afraid. Every crosswalk, every staircase, every preservative, every loud noise was marked with a skull and crossbones that only I could see. Friendships withered. Activities that I had thoughtlessly filled my days with began to seem impossible and terrifying. People stopped seeing me. They only saw the increasingly convex part of me that was home to someone else. I moved through the world like a ghost. I couldn't find myself in all of the appointments and vitamins and clothes that no longer even pretended to fit. I couldn't find myself in all of the late night fears. In the end, lying on a bed covered in blood and mucus and sweat, the feeling that my life was over calcified into a small stone of certainty. I was gone, the person I knew as myself was dead. And then he came, rising up out of this horror of fluid and panic. This little stranger, the most alive thing I had ever seen, and I began to see that small dead stone as something else. It wasn't me that had died over these long months. It was a part of me, but not me. It was my selfishness, my conceit. The wheat had been separated from the chaff and washed away like the vernix from the creases of his tiny eyes.














Real Battle Talk - Andrei Arlovski




Real Battle Talk - Andrei Arlovski





Andrei Arlovski at the first Affliction event, featured in Real Battle Talk magazine, Japanese publication.










real talk ringtone







See also:

how to make ringtones for razr v3

downloadable midi ringtones

free ringtones no charge or subscription

bell mobility canada ringtone

superjail theme ringtone

ringtones for sidekick 08

mallard duck ringtones

bird walk ringtones




- 03:05 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CUSTOM MADE RINGTONES

Linkovi